Company Profiles

Home > About Us > Company Profiles

Hongbotong Electronics is a leading distributor of electronic components in the Asia Pacific region. Operating various types of active components (IC integrated circuits, memory chips, diodes, transistors, etc.) and passive components (capacitors, resistors, inductors, etc.) and electromechanical components (connectors, switching devices). Both the original authorized agent and the flexible and efficient stock. Strive to continuously expand the electronic components market, we provide original equipment manufacturers (OEM), original brand manufacturers (OBM), electronic product contract manufacturers, EMS (Electronics Manufacturing Service) providers and design houses (Design House) to provide comprehensive Electronic component supply chain solutions.

Our business covers industrial control, security, LED lighting, medical equipment, automotive electronics, instrumentation, consumer electronics, optoelectronic coupling, power management, communications, network and computer circuit components smart home, sensing instruments, subway high-speed rail, automation and so on. We can provide customers in various fields including: spot procurement, bill of materials matching, sluggish inventory processing, reducing procurement costs and small batch purchases.



We have a strong service team, 7 days to 24 hours around the world, and we are supported by logistics at home and abroad to achieve fast and safe transportation speed in the Asia-Pacific region in one day and three days in Europe and America.

Some of the global electronics manufacturers currently serving Hongbotong are: Foxconn (Yantai), China CRRC, China Ziguang Group, CLP Haikang Group, Shanghai Pudong Investment Holding Group, Jabil, Flextronics, Compal, Huawei, Lenovo, Love Emerson, IBM, NEC, Edifier, etc. At present, it meets the production needs of more than 2,000 manufacturers around the world. The service is moving customers and is committed to being the most satisfied electronic component distributor.

Hongbotong always pays attention to product quality. Only the original factory and agent are on the channel, and the China Electronic Component Center Laboratory is in parallel to conduct product quality and reliability testing to ensure 100% original genuine components. Providing the most competitive price in the market, a large amount of domestic stock, fast delivery, allowing our customers to use and gain more space to reduce costs. First-class products, professional service support team, to create the most professional electronic component distributors, and long-term cooperation with manufacturers at home and abroad, and common development.

Home|About Us|Products|Service Items|Industry News|Contact Us

China Electronic Component Solutions Expert
© 2014-2019 Shenzhen HONGBOTONG Electronics Co.,Ltd.   粤ICP备16045830号


Shenzhen HONGBOTONG Electronics Co.,Ltd Committed to become China's best IC supplier spot inventory processing experts and IC agents, and strive to provide customers with one-stop electronic components procurement and IC supporting services
Tel: 0086-755-23815997 / 23815984  Add: Room 2007, Block B, Jiahe Building, 3006, Shennan Zhong Road, Futian district, Shenzhen

公司简介

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

宏博通电子是亚太地区领先的电子元器件混合型分销商。经营各类主动元件( IC集成电路,存储芯片,二、三极管等)和被动元件(电容,电阻,电感等)及机电元件(连接器,开关器件)等。既有原厂授权代理,也有操作灵活快捷的现货供应。力争不断扩展电子元器件市场,我们服务原始设备制造商(OEM),原始品牌生产商(OBM),电子产品合约生产商,EMS(Electronics Manufacturing Service)提供商以及方案设计商(Design House)提供全面的电子元器件供应链解决方案。

我们的业务涵盖工控、安防、LED照明、医疗设备、汽车电子、仪器仪表、消费电子、光电耦合,电源管理、通信、网络及计算机电路元器件智能家居、传感仪器、地铁高铁、自动化等。我们能为各个领域的客户提供包括:现货采购,物料清单配套,呆滞库存处理,降低采购成本以及小批量采购。



我们拥有一支强大的服务团队,全球7天-24小时服务,并且得到海内外物流的大力支持,实现亚太地区一天到港,欧美地区三天到港快捷安全的运输速度。

宏博通目前服务的部分全球电子厂商客户有:富士康(烟台),中国中车,中国紫光集团,中电海康集团,上海浦东投资控股集团,捷普,伟创力,仁宝,华为,联想,爱默生,IBM,NEC,漫步者等。目前满足全球2000多家生产商的生产需求,服务感动客户,致力于做客户最满意的电子元器件分销商。

宏博通时时刻刻关注产品质量,渠道上只有原厂和代理,并联手中国电子元器件中心实验室,进行产品质量与可靠性测试,确保元器件100%原装正品。提供最有市场竞争力的价格,国内大量存货,交货快捷,让广大客户放心使用并获得更多空间降低成本。一流的产品,专业的服务支持团队,打造最专业的电子元器件分销商,与海内外制造商达成长久合作关系,共同发展。

首页|关于我们|产品中心|服务项目|行业动态|联系我们

中国电子元器件解决专家
© 2014-2019 深圳市宏博通电子有限公司   粤ICP备16045830号-1


友情链接:有信商城


深圳市宏博通电子有限公司致力成为中国最优秀的IC供应商现货库存处理专家及IC代理商,竭力为客户提供一站式电子元器件采购及IC配套服务
电话:0086-755-23815997 / 23815984  公司地址:深圳市福田区深南中路3006号佳和大厦B座2007室