Small batch supply

Home > Service Items > Small batch supply

Reasons for small-volume purchases:
1. the minimum packaging problem
In the procurement of parts for electronic products, the parts are shipped in a minimum package with a certain base. Small electronic components such as transistors, capacitors, resistors, and micro-processing chips have a minimum package size of hundreds or more. In the trial production of a product of tens of thousands of enterprises, the requirements of various electronic components are only a few or even one, but they have to buy back a component with a minimum package base, thus causing great waste and making the product R&D and trial production are high, and in addition to electronic components, small-volume parts with small parts will face the smallest packaging problem.

2. the minimum batch problem
In addition to the smallest packaging issues, small-volume purchases sometimes face minimal batch issues. The so-called minimum batch refers to the production of the product cannot be produced in the smallest product unit due to the process, production equipment or transportation. It must be produced with a certain base as the production unit. Otherwise, the product cannot be produced. Therefore, such small-volume purchases of products that require a certain base number for the smallest production unit due to process or equipment will face a minimum batch problem.

3. the lowest cost problem
For some products, there is no minimum batch requirement for process and equipment during the production process. However, in some processes, within a minimum quantity, the consumption of single-piece production and multi-piece production costs is the same. Therefore, in calculating the process The unit cost is hundreds of times that of mass production. In fact, such problems are encountered in the production of many products, the production cost of the product within a minimum base, but the cost of mass production is proportional to the multiple of the minimum base. Therefore, small-volume purchases will also face a minimum cost issue.

4. research and development sample stage sample requirements
Manufacturers of electronic materials need to go through a sample testing process to achieve product selection. During the selection process, various materials with different functions and different materials are required for comparison, evaluation and testing to help the manufacturer to shape the product.

 

 For small-volume purchases, Hongbotong has opened a small-volume purchase through-train, simplified checkout process, no minimum order requirements, and can purchase all parts lists or products on BoM at one time. Simple and secure payment methods, including cash, bank transfer, Alipay and WeChat.

Home|About Us|Products|Service Items|Industry News|Contact Us

China Electronic Component Solutions Expert
© 2014-2019 Shenzhen HONGBOTONG Electronics Co.,Ltd.   粤ICP备16045830号


Shenzhen HONGBOTONG Electronics Co.,Ltd Committed to become China's best IC supplier spot inventory processing experts and IC agents, and strive to provide customers with one-stop electronic components procurement and IC supporting services
Tel: 0086-755-23815997 / 23815984  Add: Room 2007, Block B, Jiahe Building, 3006, Shennan Zhong Road, Futian district, Shenzhen

小批量供应

首页 > 服务项目 > 小批量供应

小批量采购出现的原因:
1、最小包装问题
在电子产品的零部件采购中,零部件都是以一定的基数作为最小包装出厂的,像晶体管、电容、电阻、微处理芯片之类的小电子元器件,最小包装基数少则数百,多则上万 企业一种产品的试制,各种电子元器件的需要量只要少数几个甚至是一个,但不得不买回一个最小包装基数的元器件,因此造成了极大的浪费,使产品的研发和试制成本居高不下 ,除电子类元件外,体积小的零部件的小批量采购都会有面临最小包装问题。

2、最小批量问题
小批量采购除了会面临最小包装问题外,有时候也会面临最小批量问题。所谓最小批量,是指由于工艺,生产设备或运输的原因,产品生产不能以最小产品单元进行生产,必须要以一定的基数作为生产单元进行生产,否则,产品无法生产出来。因此,像此类因工艺或设备的原因需要以一定的基数为最小生产单位进行生产的产品的小批量采购会面临一个最小批量问题。

3、最低成本问题
对于有些产品在生产加工过程中,工艺和设备并没有最小批量要求,但在某些工序,在一个最小数量以内,单件生产和多件生产成本的消耗是一样多,因此,在计算该工序的单位成本时,单件生产是批量生产的数百倍。其实,在很多产品的生产中都会遇到此类问题,产品在一个最小基数以内生产成本不变,但批量生产的成本与最小基数的倍数成正比。因此,小批量采购还会面临一个最低成本问题。

4、研发试样阶段样品需求
对于电子物料需要的制造商,都必须经历一个样品测试过程,从而达到对产品的选型。选型过程中需要各种封装不同的功能不同的物料进行对比,评估,测试,从而帮助制造商对商品的定型。



针对小批量采购问题,宏博通开通了小批量采购直通车,简化的结账流程,无最小订单要求,可以一次性采购全部的零件清单或BoM上的产品。简单安全的付款方式,包括现金、银行转帐、支付宝及微信等支付。

首页|关于我们|产品中心|服务项目|行业动态|联系我们

中国电子元器件解决专家
© 2014-2019 深圳市宏博通电子有限公司   粤ICP备16045830号-1


友情链接:有信商城


深圳市宏博通电子有限公司致力成为中国最优秀的IC供应商现货库存处理专家及IC代理商,竭力为客户提供一站式电子元器件采购及IC配套服务
电话:0086-755-23815997 / 23815984  公司地址:深圳市福田区深南中路3006号佳和大厦B座2007室